Shop for NON VBV-MSC Card ?

Resh

Basic
Reaction score
Hello guys,

Hope you're doing well, i just have an enquiry regarding the carding world. I'm kinda new to this and would like someone to point me out to the direction of a good SHOP that sell specificaly Non VBV-MSC cards ? I know that it's some specific bins but in my case i don't have a good knowledge of that. I already saw some CC shops but none of them specify if it's a VBV or NON VBV it's just random.

I really appreciate all the help, comment, suggestion and advice.

I wish you guys a wonderful night

Kaylay

Basic
Reaction score
first you must know which bin is non vbv or no msc (better is try to buy amex or disco but is deepen to the site that you want card it that they accept amex and disco )
then you must find a trusted cc shop that have good valid rates ccs in stock with good prices and no high
for start you can try to example FE cc shop same a lot carder if you want refundable ccs
buy ccs same carding need to have skill otherwise you will loss a lot money about that

Resh

Basic
Reaction score
first you must know which bin is non vbv or no msc (better is try to buy amex or disco but is deepen to the site that you want card it that they accept amex and disco )
then you must find a trusted cc shop that have good valid rates ccs in stock with good prices and no high
for start you can try to example FE cc shop same a lot carder if you want refundable ccs
buy ccs same carding need to have skill otherwise you will loss a lot money about that
Oh i see i understand better, thank you very much for the explanation.

Resh

Basic
Reaction score
If anyone also know a good shop for non VBV cards, i'm also all ears.

Reaction score