Total newbie needs help, legit online ID sites?

oruffryder

Basic
Reaction score
Are there any online sites that make state drivers licenses that are legit, produce quality ID's and actually deliver? I've fished around but hear they are all scams. I also don't want to pay a fortune. I'm willing to pay a fair price for a good product but don't want to get ripped. Not having these ID's is making me loose money.

Any help or guidance?

Reaction score
dont be crazy to spend money..... make your own ids like passport, driving license and bills and lots more with easy tutorials... iam using it..... save money for other gamble, and u would love this for sure..... read it and thank me later.....

oruffryder

Basic
Reaction score
I was born and raised before the computer generation got started (yes I am actually over 40, I'm an old man compared to probably everyone else here lol) and don't feel comfortable using all of these different computer programs and stuff. I use gpg and pidgin for privacy and tor but aside from that basically just know how to surf the net. I am resourceful in finding sources for things and have a 'legit' phony passport that was printed right off of a government printing press and a DL from that same country. Show it to the C eye A and they won't be able to tell from looking at it that it is a phony as it isn't, except the numbers are not legit should they run it thru the countries passport database.

So I have a start. I would prefer to pay someone with the skills to make me the DL's and a few supporting doc's if needed like a country club membership pass, a utility bill. I can already get an ITIN with this ID and plan to do that so I can open a bank acct in the us under that name.