Where is legit x2 software

Zainq82

Banned
Premium
Reaction score
Hey guys, im new to the carding game.. bought x2 software 2020.. and have been reading that it no longer works, haven’t been able to clone a card successfully.. have seen in some places saying x2 doesn’t work as banks develop new scripts and it needs an x2 master file fix key… which I don’t know where to find.. And I’ve seen a lot of subscribers on the @mr_emv_real.com and his tel channel stating the new x2 2.8 and 2.9 software work.. is that right? Has anyone bought his software and had success with it? Please do let me know so I can go in the right direction as been scammed to buy IST files and offered software by random ppl.. thanks 😊

Shawnballa

Carding Novice
Reaction score
Hey guys, im new to the carding game.. bought x2 software 2020.. and have been reading that it no longer works, haven’t been able to clone a card successfully.. have seen in some places saying x2 doesn’t work as banks develop new scripts and it needs an x2 master file fix key… which I don’t know where to find.. And I’ve seen a lot of subscribers on the @mr_emv_real.com and his tel channel stating the new x2 2.8 and 2.9 software work.. is that right? Has anyone bought his software and had success with it? Please do let me know so I can go in the right direction as been scammed to buy IST files and offered software by random ppl.. thanks 😊
Any luck man ?

MandatMamba

Carding Novice
Reaction score
I am also hearing the same thing. Can anyone confirm that the new EMV 2.8 will work please?

weekoff

Carding Novice
Reaction score